Read Customer Reviews | Car-Wal Door Systems Limited | Western Ontario


London: (519) 685-9797
Mount Pleasant: (905) 304-9700
Guelph: (519) 821-4400
Clinton: (519) 482-3251






Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 150 Reviews

5 stars
 
128
4 stars
 
18
3 stars
 
2
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
2

Average Customer Review

 
 (150 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Garage Door Service

Reviewed by (Sarnai, ON) | July 05, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Called in relation to door not closing. Very helpful staff answering the phone. Quick service call set up. Installer on time very knowledgeable and helpful with my problem.
Great service


 
Great Job

Reviewed by (Dundas, ON) | June 27, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Had double garage doors installed. Excellent job....even got them ahead of schedule. Very happy with the whole team.


Product Installed:


 
Great experience from start to finish

Reviewed by (Ilderton, ON) | June 07, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


We were very happy with our Carwal experience. We would recommend using their services if you are buying garage doors for a new house or replacing 20 year old doors like we did.


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by | June 06, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent


Product Installed:


 
All i can say is WOW

Reviewed by (London, ON) | May 10, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


The new garage door looks great! Sales person was excellent and knowledgeable. The installer did a great job. Everyone was very professional and great to work with. Our home looks so much better! Thank you Car-Wal


Product Installed:


 
Garaga Garage Door

Reviewed by (St Thomas, ON) | April 18, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


I saw you at the London Home Show & was pleasantly surprised st your pricing & presentation. Carrie followed up a few days later, came over & measured. Quoted me several price options & I signed the order.
Nigel installed my new door & did an excellent job.
Very satisfied with whole process.


 
CAR WAL

Reviewed by (LONDON, ON) | April 12, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


A PLEASURE DOING BUSINESS WITH YOUR COMPANY.


 
Rev1

Reviewed by (Ontario, ) | April 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Great work witb you.


 
Overall a great product and installation

Reviewed by (LONDON, ON) | April 11, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Nice door and nice framing job. The Sales person (Carrie) was awesome to deal with. The installer was very quick and efficient


Product Installed:


 
I'd refer a friend

Reviewed by (Morriston, ON) | February 21, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


great people to deal with. My installation was unique because it was in a quonset hut building and even after I made a mistake they were able to help me come up with a very affordable solution to a problem I thought was going to be worse. Thanks Marvin, Steve and Keshia and the install crew I never met great job! Ian


Product Installed:


 
installed in a timely manner and everything works well

Reviewed by (Baden, ON) | February 20, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


so far, so good!


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door Replacement

Reviewed by (London, ON) | February 08, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Quick and easy to deal with. Helped us out in an emergency situation.


 
my shed door

Reviewed by (Dorchester, ON) | January 15, 2018 | 5 stars out of 5


Hello,
I had a few quotes but found that my sales person was consistent and followed up in a professional way. The installer was there when they said he would come and installed the new door. Left my shed clean as well.


Product Installed:


 
Thank you so much.

Reviewed by (Elmira, ON) | December 28, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Job well done. We are quite happy with the finished product.


 
New Door

Reviewed by (London, ON) | December 19, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


This was an excellent experience right from our first encounter with the sales advisor to the end. There was a small dent on one of the panels and they insisted that it be replaced. They ordered a new one and had it installed all within 3 weeks. Great company.


Product Installed:


 
Lots of compliments

Reviewed by (Woodstock , ON) | November 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great door ,timely manner .


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Kitchener, ON) | November 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Did great work, excellent capping and very professional.


Product Installed:


 
11111

Reviewed by (woodstock, ON) | November 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


11111


Product Installed:


 
It is all about service

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | November 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My garage door opener was not working correctly so I called to schedule a service call. After providing details regarding my issue a service rep explained how i could fix the problem myself and everything works well now. In this day and age when service to customers seems to be a thing of the past it is heartening to find a company who puts their customers first and they saved me the money I would have spent on a service call. WELL DONE and thanks.


 
Excellent Product and Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Guelph, ON) | November 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I am so very pleased with my new garage door! It looks beautiful and does the job it is supposed to do. From the sales advisor who came to my home to the installer, the experience went smoothly and the end result is excellent. I am getting comments about how the garage door adds value to my home. I am very pleased.


Product Installed:


 
Perfection

Reviewed by (London, ON) | November 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Don't you just love it when you make a purchase and it turns out to be the perfect item and the perfect supplier to solve your problem. My wife has a friend who exclaims everytime she comes in the door, "I love your garage doors"


Product Installed:


 
Garage install

Reviewed by (London , ON) | November 02, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


It would have been nice if the installer would have put lights in the liftmaster. We had to get a ladder out and do it ourselves.. it’s like buying a car, there would be sufficient air in the tires..it should have been ready to go!!


Product Installed:


 
Our 2 new Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Mossley, ON) | November 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very pleased with our new doors.The installer was professional and sales Lady was real nice

Russ and Berneice Farquhar


Product Installed:


 
great service

Reviewed by (kitchener, ON) | October 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I want to commend Car Wal Garage Door company...from the moment we met Marvin to Keshia to the installers, it has been a positive experience...The product was to our specification and the process from start to finish was on time with no hidden surprises... I would definitely recommend this company.


 
Absolutely great

Reviewed by (Guelph, ON) | October 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Marvin was very helpful in picking our new garage door and came to the house with samples. The installers were polite and professional and had the job done in a couple of hours. Office staff are also helpful and billing and booking was very easy.


Product Installed:


 
Very satisfied

Reviewed by (Cambridge, ON) | October 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The Garaga doors were top quality and beautiful. Very pleased with the professional installation. There was an unavoidable delay with the final capping but the staff and installer were responsive.


Product Installed:


 
Great job! Thanks Carrie

Reviewed by (St thomas, ON) | September 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Would highly recommend


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors installed at Lake eugenia

Reviewed by (Kitchener, ON) | September 13, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Even though our installer came late because of my mistake in advising him where our location was, Jiri the installer managed to complete 2 double garage door installations with automatic opener systems on each in a span of 8 hours. Being done at 7pm on a Friday was not a problem for him. The garage doors work flawlessly.


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (London, ON) | September 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product and staff are very easy to deal with. Installer did a quality job.


 
Nice doors

Reviewed by (Belwood, ON) | September 05, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


The quality of the product was unmatched


Product Installed:


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >

 





Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +Pinterest