Read Customer Reviews | Car-Wal Door Systems Limited | Western Ontario


London: (519) 685-9797
Hamilton: (905) 304-9700
Guelph: (519) 821-4400
Clinton: (519) 482-3251






Read what other customers say about us


Rating Summary of 135 Reviews

5 stars
 
113
4 stars
 
18
3 stars
 
2
2 stars
 
0
1 star
 
2

Average Customer Review

 
 (135 customer reviews)
4.8 stars out of 5

Share your opinion with other customers


Write your own review
 
Lots of compliments

Reviewed by (Woodstock , ON) | November 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great door ,timely manner .


Product Installed:


 
New Garage Door

Reviewed by (Kitchener, ON) | November 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Did great work, excellent capping and very professional.


Product Installed:


 
11111

Reviewed by (woodstock, ON) | November 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


11111


Product Installed:


 
It is all about service

Reviewed by (Burlington, ON) | November 10, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


My garage door opener was not working correctly so I called to schedule a service call. After providing details regarding my issue a service rep explained how i could fix the problem myself and everything works well now. In this day and age when service to customers seems to be a thing of the past it is heartening to find a company who puts their customers first and they saved me the money I would have spent on a service call. WELL DONE and thanks.


 
Excellent Product and Excellent Service

Reviewed by (Guelph, ON) | November 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I am so very pleased with my new garage door! It looks beautiful and does the job it is supposed to do. From the sales advisor who came to my home to the installer, the experience went smoothly and the end result is excellent. I am getting comments about how the garage door adds value to my home. I am very pleased.


Product Installed:


 
Perfection

Reviewed by (London, ON) | November 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Don't you just love it when you make a purchase and it turns out to be the perfect item and the perfect supplier to solve your problem. My wife has a friend who exclaims everytime she comes in the door, "I love your garage doors"


Product Installed:


 
Garage install

Reviewed by (London , ON) | November 02, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


It would have been nice if the installer would have put lights in the liftmaster. We had to get a ladder out and do it ourselves.. it’s like buying a car, there would be sufficient air in the tires..it should have been ready to go!!


Product Installed:


 
Our 2 new Garage Doors

Reviewed by (Mossley, ON) | November 01, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very pleased with our new doors.The installer was professional and sales Lady was real nice

Russ and Berneice Farquhar


Product Installed:


 
great service

Reviewed by (kitchener, ON) | October 30, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I want to commend Car Wal Garage Door company...from the moment we met Marvin to Keshia to the installers, it has been a positive experience...The product was to our specification and the process from start to finish was on time with no hidden surprises... I would definitely recommend this company.


 
Absolutely great

Reviewed by (Guelph, ON) | October 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Marvin was very helpful in picking our new garage door and came to the house with samples. The installers were polite and professional and had the job done in a couple of hours. Office staff are also helpful and billing and booking was very easy.


Product Installed:


 
Very satisfied

Reviewed by (Cambridge, ON) | October 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


The Garaga doors were top quality and beautiful. Very pleased with the professional installation. There was an unavoidable delay with the final capping but the staff and installer were responsive.


Product Installed:


 
Great job! Thanks Carrie

Reviewed by (St thomas, ON) | September 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Would highly recommend


Product Installed:


 
Garage doors installed at Lake eugenia

Reviewed by (Kitchener, ON) | September 13, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Even though our installer came late because of my mistake in advising him where our location was, Jiri the installer managed to complete 2 double garage door installations with automatic opener systems on each in a span of 8 hours. Being done at 7pm on a Friday was not a problem for him. The garage doors work flawlessly.


 
Garage door

Reviewed by (London, ON) | September 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Great product and staff are very easy to deal with. Installer did a quality job.


 
Nice doors

Reviewed by (Belwood, ON) | September 05, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


The quality of the product was unmatched


Product Installed:


 
Superb experience

Reviewed by (London, ON) | August 23, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Sales advisor explained all options well. She took a photo of garage , superimposed options in place of current doors and emailed that to me, so I could see exactly what each option would look like.
Installer took almost five hours to remove old doors and carefully install new doors. 2x4 s were put in place behind door frames before tracks were installed, making tracks much more secure than previous installation.
Product, installation and overall experience superb.


Product Installed:


 
Great company

Reviewed by (WATERLOO, ON) | August 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I would recommend CarWal Garage Doors to anyone looking for a new garage door. Fast, professional service at all levels, from the first phone call to the followup after the door was installed. No problems at all! Excellent workmanship! I LOVE my new garage door!


 
Great service!

Reviewed by (London, ON) | August 18, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We are very happy with our new garage door.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door replacement

Reviewed by (Kitchener, ON) | August 16, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Salesman was vey professional and made suggestions to solve issues we did not forsee. Installer was excellent and personable taking time to demonstrate safety features and overall operation.


Product Installed:


 
Real Professionals.

Reviewed by (Waterloo, ON) | August 13, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


We were referred to Marvin by a friend. We were so impressed with Marvin. He was professional and friendly and answered all of our questions. The men that installed the door were very pleasant and had the door in quickly and professionally again. Overall, our dealings with this company were excellent.


Product Installed:


 
Garage door purchase and installation

Reviewed by (DORCHESTER, ON) | August 05, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


Very satisfied


Product Installed:


 
Wonderful experience

Reviewed by (Guelph, ON) | July 26, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Excellent customer service at every level: receptionist,sales, installation.


Product Installed:


 
Why does this NEED a title????weird!!!

Reviewed by (St. Thomas, ON) | July 19, 2017 | 4 stars out of 5


The installer was quick and cleaned up perfectly.


Product Installed:


 
New and better look.

Reviewed by (London, ON) | July 12, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From meeting the rep at the home show to the completion of the project, all aspects of customer service was meet to the level of excellence. This job was a custom fit to an old garage. No complaints from the company or we can't do this or it will cost a lot. It was lets see how we can make this work. And you did.


Product Installed:


 
Door for KCanapini

Reviewed by (Kitchener , ON) | June 28, 2017 | 3 stars out of 5


We had a great experience with the sales person. The initial installer was good and the garage door lifted very quietly. Sadly, a week after installation, the bottom two panels had bubbled and needed to be replaced. The customer service representative was accommodating and sent a technician out quickly and the bottom panels were replaced within a month. Currently, the panels look fine. The door seems to lift a little less quietly, but we didn't complain. We hope we have no further issues. (...)


Product Installed:


 
Excellent

Reviewed by (London, ON) | June 23, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Everyone from Carrie to the people that answer the phone to the installers everyone AMAZING!


Product Installed:


 
Great service from day 1

Reviewed by (Guelph, ON) | June 22, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


From the sales room to the installation we were very happy with the service. Our door looks great and installation did not take too long. We would be very happy to give a recommendation of anyone who we dealt with.


Product Installed:


 
Garage Door!

Reviewed by | June 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Amazing job! Marvin worked with my wife and I to get the garage door we wanted at the price we wanted. We love the new door! Thanks again!


Product Installed:


 
New doors

Reviewed by (Kitchener, ON) | June 21, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


I talked to numerous garage door suppliers and found Marvin the most knowledgeable and not once did he knock the competition which was refreshing after dealing with other suppliers. I was referred to Sunset doors from a friend and followed up checking references. I would definitely deal again with Marvin and the installer, both very professional.


Product Installed:


 
Lee was Terrific

Reviewed by (Sarnia, ON) | June 07, 2017 | 5 stars out of 5


Just had a garage door replaced and everything went very well. The installer (Lee from London) was very efficient (hard worker), polite, and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this company.


1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | Next page >

 





Follow us on

FacebookGoogle +Pinterest