Read what other customers say about us

Read reviews specific to one of our location:

London  |  Mount Pleasant  |  Guelph  |  Goderich  |  Door Design Inc  |  Sunset Door Inc.  |  Sofalvi Door Systems

Leave a review specific to one of our location:

London  |  Mount Pleasant  |  Guelph  |  Goderich  |  Door Design Inc  |  Sunset Door Inc.  |  Sofalvi Door Systems

Rating Summary

5
 
4
 
3
 
2
 
1
 

door repair

5
21 September 2021 , MIKE P (ORILLIA, ON)

these guy`s where great to deal with. pricing for my repair was fair, they showed up when they were suppose to . the 2 young guy`s doing the repair very polite and explained what the problem was and… Read more these guy`s where great to deal with. pricing for my repair was fair, they showed up when they were suppose to . the 2 young guy`s doing the repair very polite and explained what the problem was and what they were going todo to correct the problem.
Thank-you everyone at the Garage Door Store

Our new garage door and opener

5
17 September 2021 , Robert K (Orillia, )

We recently replaced our original insulated garage door with a new insulated door as well as a direct drive opener.
From the sales representative , office administrator, to the the installation… Read more
We recently replaced our original insulated garage door with a new insulated door as well as a direct drive opener.
From the sales representative , office administrator, to the the installation technician, we were more than satisfied.
Shortly after the installation, the door activator inside the garage stopped working.the company sent a technician around promptly to fix the situation, now, that’s great service.
Keep up the good work!

Car-Wal

4
20 August 2021 , Jim E (Dorchester, ON)

You were fast to reply and service was great.

Installed product:

Princeton P-11 Garage Door

Replacing a large 10 x 12 overhead garage door

5
29 July 2021 , John L (Ramara, ON)

Chris was our sales rep - very knowledgeable and no pressure most professional - Barbara was the office member who worked to coordinate the installation which was difficult with access for the… Read more Chris was our sales rep - very knowledgeable and no pressure most professional - Barbara was the office member who worked to coordinate the installation which was difficult with access for the installers but did a tremendous job keeping us informed and re-scheduling - installation was managed
by Andrew and Trent who wasted not a moment - kept the customer constantly aware of issues that
arose and were extremely good and concerned with customer satisfaction - excellence all around Tks




aftercare

5
23 June 2021 , brian w (Orillia, ON)

I bought a new garage door about 2 years ago. Over that time the bracing for the door mechanisms failed and i called to get it fixed. Fabio came out and said he could not fix it tonight (5pm) as he… Read more I bought a new garage door about 2 years ago. Over that time the bracing for the door mechanisms failed and i called to get it fixed. Fabio came out and said he could not fix it tonight (5pm) as he wanted to fix it right. He came back 2 days later and worked very hard to make sure it wouldnt fail again. I was very impressed that he did what he said and the work should last a very long time.

Great sales and installation

5
14 June 2021 , Ivan K (Strathroy, ON)

Very happy with door, install and looks. A shout out to Tracy, great communication and follow up.

Copyright Garaga Inc. | Privacy Policy and Conditions of Use | Sitemap